Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed of one member from each partner organisation. It is the main decision-making body of the BIO-NMD project and will oversee its progress.

The steering committee comprises:

Alessandra Ferlini (Chair) - University of Ferrara
Peter-Bram 't Hoen - Leiden University Medical Center
Volker Straub - University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Paolo Bonaldo - University of Padova
Francesco Muntoni - Institute of Child Health, University College London
Giuseppe Novelli - University of Rome Tor Vergata
Christophe Béroud - Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale
Cecilia Gelfi - University of Milan
Mathias Uhlen - Royal Institute of Technology
Nikolai Daraselia - ARIADNE Genomics Inc.
Simone Guenther - AppliedBiosystems
Loïc Courtot - Projets et Reseaux de Recherche

Contact the Steering Committee by clicking . Your message will be forwarded on to the relevant person.


FP7 & EU flag